Our Graduates

EnergyTouch Calendar of Events

Special Information for our Graduates.

If you are a 2006 - 2013 Graduate and would like to add Year-Three to your skills, download the 2017 application today. Year-Three for Graduates begins on April 24.

We hope to see you there!

Certified Practitioners

All of our graduates are certified EnergyTouch® Practitioners.

This symbol  3  indicated that these graduates are Three-Year graduates or have returned for re-certification training.

Three-Year Certified Graduates have received additional training developed and added to the curriculum in 2013. These skills include work with Autism Spectrum Disorders including working with the parents of children diagnosed in the Autism Spectrum, Children with developmental delays, Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome (PTSD), Bipolar Disorder, Alzheimer's & Aging, Depression & Grief.

 

3 Paula Dees

Danville, IL

217.260.3223

217.776.2763

Special Interests:PTSD, Autism, Cellular Memory Release, Contracts

 

3 Samantha Duram, MA

ETSAH INSTRUCTOR

Grand Rapids, MI

Grand Rapids Area and Distance Work

 

3 Linda Dutton

Savoy, IL

217.778.0398

linda.healing.energy@gmail.com

Special Interests: Older Adults, Depression, Distance Healing

 

3 Terry Ferrell

ETSAH INSTRUCTOR

Mattawan, MI

269.668.2121

tferrell13@hughes.net

3 Dawn Frees

Hudsonville, MI

616.334.9750

dawn.frees@gmail.com

 

3 Carole Gareau

St-Lazare Quebec Canada

Specialty: interspecies communication

514.386.3838

Carole@heartandsoultalk.com

www.heartandsoultalk.com

 

3 Joni Hodsdon

Grand Rapids, MI

616.260.7136

energeticrealities@gmail.com

3 Judy Horner

Grand Rapids, MI

616-648-0092

hudyh11@aol.com

 

3 Cassie Jaffe

Grand Rapids, MI

616.914.7190

cassie_jaffe@yahoo.com

www.newageritual.com

3 Judy Jonna

Farmington Hills, MI

248.561.8080

jjonna@ameritech.net

Specialties: Men's Health including;

Infertility, Varicocele, High PSA Levels, Prostate Health

3 Darlene King

Lakeside, MT

773.497.3205

dokingetp@outlook.com

 

3 Susan Krenselewski

Grand Rapids, MI

Specialties: Horses and Other Animals 616.575.6010

3 Barbara Kurtz
Chicago, IL
773.859.0619
bckurtz1224@gmail.com

Specialties: Men's Health including;

Infertility, Varicocele, High PSA Levels, Prostate Health

3 Patti Larson

Delhi, IA

319-350-4030
pattil.energyhealing@yahoo.com
Specialties: Autism Spectrum, Depression and Grief, PTSD, Cancer

 

3 Alan LeBlanc

Lewiston, ME

207.784.3452
alanleblanc@ymail.com

 

3 Jessica Marek

Grand Blanc, MI

248.514.0032
jessica.ann.marek@gmail.com

 

3 Sarah McEvoy

Urbana, IL

www.souljourneyhome.com

217.840.0463


3 Johnathan McNett

Lubbock, TX

Dallas, Fort Worth, Lubbock Area and Distance Work

806.241.9914

jmcnett64@gmail.com

 

3 Lyn Messemer
Flower of Life Energy Healing, LLC
Barrington, IL
847-345-9782
lamessemer@gmail.com

www.floweroflifehealings.com

 

3 Deborah Moehlmann

Barrington, IL

847-212-7836

deborah.moehlmann@gmail.com

 

3 Judy Morrison

Grand Rapids, MI

616.454.9015

jmmor@comcast.net

 

3 Kay W.Phillips

North Barrington, IL

847-382-6589

kwpdreams@comcast.net

 

3 Alshamsha Ramji

Saint-Laurent, Quebec, Canada Area and Distance Work

514.378.1487
alshamsha.ramji@sympatico.ca

3 Gwen Rubis

Aurora, IL and Distance Work

630.667.9669

gwen@energyhealing1.com

 

3 Dana Smoker
Nature's Dance Wellness Center
1611 W. Centre Ave
Suite 103
Portage, MI 49024
269.324.0795
naturesdancewellness@gmail.com

 

3 Janet Southall

Wellness Remembered, LLC

Arlington Heights, IL

847.977.6008

wellnessremembered@gmail.com

www.wellnessrememberedllc.abmp.com

 

3 Betty CS Sterling, MA

Greater Kansas City area and distance work

Land-913.721.5307

Cell-815.861.1461

BettySterling47@gmail.com

3 Randy Visser

Grand Rapids, MI

616.550.1611

Sacred.Intention@yahoo.com

3 Anita Voruda

Grand Rapids, MI

voruda4@gmail.com

Two-Year Re-certified Graduates are certified in the skills of EnergyTouch Healing, one of the most advanced healing modalities available in North America. All manner of disease, illness and disorders are addressed by our practitioners.

 

2R Susan Liddy, LMSW, ACSW

Ann Arbor, MI

Specialties:Cancer, Depression

734.994.009

ssliddy@aol.com

2R Madelon Hassberger

Grand Rapids, MI

616.450.8466

mhassberger444@gmail.com

2R Jill O'Brien

Lake Zurich, IL

Specialties: Depression, Pain

847-370-0832

jillian0513@sbcglobal.net

2R Linda Radske, RN Ret

Newmarket, Ontario Canada

905.953.0862

linda.radske@sympatico.ca

2R Maureen Undine

Glen Ellen, IL

630.632.4595

mamu49@comcast.net

www.maureenundine.com

2R Sandi Zak

Cape Coral, FL

248.982.5797

sandi@higherconnections.org

Two-Year Graduates

 

Sandi Alguire
Black Mountain, NC
847-644-2405

www.mbodyharmony.com

 

Mark Balcer

Holland, MI

616-403-5460

markbalcer@yahoo.com

 

Sonia Broglin

Clifton, NJ

541.842.0588

sbroglin@gmail.com

 

Betty Callahan

Portage, MI

269-532-4854

cleartranquility@gmail.com

 

Laura Clark

Park Ridge, IL

847-707-5462

laura@waterfallhealing.net

 

Christine Clements

Lansing MI

517.485.9653

chakradance@comcast.net

 

Gail Corse

Eau Claire WI

gcorse@yahoo.com

 

Daniel Dixie

Ann Arbor, MI

646.450.3265

 

Eileen Donnelly-Coyle

Collingswood, NJ

Southern New Jersey/Philadelphia Area and Distance Work

609.828.8463

e.donnellycoyle@gmail.com

 

Denelle Eknes

Cortez, CO

Local work in Cortez, CO and Distance Work

970.749.4084

denelle.eknes@gmail.com

 

Gary Eldridge

ETSAH Director of Communications

Lowell MI

616.897.8668

studioeldridge@me.com

 

Kathy Ferguson

Kentwood, MI

616-856-2473

bcmega@sbcglobal.net

 

Terese Flickinger

Grand Rapids, MI

Grand Rapids Area and Distance Work

616.328.3082

tereseflick@att.net

 

Wendy Gerber

Grand Rapids, MI

231.414.2602

weg11@mac.com

 

Mary Johnson

Grand Rapids MI

616.644.2513

qahirra@gmail.com

www.1breath4all.com

 

Pamela Jones

Lowell, MI

Grand Rapids Area and Distance Work

616.437.5734

pjones555@comcast.net

 

Natalia Kuzyk

Trenton, NJ

Central New Jersey and Distant Work

609.890.7533

natalck@gmail.com

 

Roberta Leenhouts, RN

Spring Lake, MI

616.842.8142

rjleenhouts@gmail.com

 

Lane LeShock

Grand Rapids, MI

616-350-6612

laneleshock@gmail.com

 

Lynn Minton

Barrington, IL

847-269-8462

energytouch.lynn@yahool.com

 

Marilyn Mitchell, MD

847.304.5526

info@healingspacellc.com

www.healingspacellc.com

 

Stephen Narrin

Grand Rapids, MI

616-581-1656

snarrin@yahoo.com

 

Lyni Nowak, RN

Big Rapids, MI

231.629.1228

gofish1k@hotmail.com

www.gofish1k.com

 

Susan E. Panitch, M.A., LCPC

Lake Bluff, IL

847.615.9445

SusanPanitch@aol.com

 

Pamela Pence

Woodridge, IL

630-415-8577

organik1@aol.com

 

Mary Rondenet

Blooming Rose Healing Center

800 Roosevelt Road

Suite C-4

Glen Ellyn, IL

60137847-226-6541

www.Bloomingrosehealing.com

 

Kelley A. Sarafa, MA, LPC

Traverse City, Grand Rapids, MI

and Distance Work

231.631.0278

ksarafa@gmail.com

 

Ginni Selle, Ph D

Sedona, AZ

630.730.1871

www.ginniselle.com

 

Amanda Stuart

Grand Rapids, MI

616.717.1743

amanda.kaiser@ymail.com

 

Sherri Surman

Chicago Area, IL

847.840.4693

 

Sue Topping

Clarkston, MI

Detroit Area and Distance Work

313.938.2946

stopping@comcast.net

www.wisdommodalities.com

 

Audree Tara Weitzman

Chicago, IL

Specialties:Children, Cancer, Rare Diseases

733-272-5484

aweitzman813@gmail.com

 

Chris Wheeler

West Olive, MI

616.822.3152

cwheeler444@hotmail.com

www.1breath4all.com

 

Jason Wheeler

Greater Grand Rapids, MI Area and Distance Work

7 days/week - 9am - 7pm

616.437.1519

mandolinvibes@gmail.com

 

Jessica Wheeler

Greenville, MI

931.209.3425

 

John B. Wheeler

Greenville, MI

616.309.5692

 

Lyndsay Wheeler

Belding, MI

616.558.1433

flanigal@mail.GVSU.edu

 

Steven Wheeler

Rockford, MI

616.437.1463

wheeles2@hotmail.com

 

Rich Witzke

Olivet, MI

richwits@gmail.com

 

Janet Zachary

Chicago, IL

Jaz60646@aol.com

© 2016 by Energy Touch, Inc.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 158, Lowell, Michigan, USA 49331

Site Map

Tel: 616 233 3001

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle